Hilton and Horsfall
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

19 Reviews

Totally blown away by the amazing service Gavin & his team have given us

03/10/16 By Mrs Sian Dickinson (Vendor)
Totally blown away by the amazing service Gavin & his team have given us from the very beginning. Super Efficient & helpful. Always there for any questions or queries we may of had. Would 100% recommend to others
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Thank you all at Hilton & Horsfall so much.

09/09/16 By Mrs Liesl Wilkinson (Vendor)
Gavin and the team at Hilton & Horsfall have been brilliant. Right from the initial visit to discuss marketing my home, to selling it. Gavin behaved professionally at all times. The ladies in the office are lovely to deal with & informed me both verbally & with a follow up call each time someone wanted to view, which was frequent because Hilton had marked my property expertly. The photos looked great. It only went up for sale Wed 7th Sept just before lunch, I had six people wanting to view straight away & by today Friday morning 9th Sept we had received the asking price. Thank you all at Hilton & Horsfall so much.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

The process has been excellent

02/09/16 By Mrs Alison Denneney (Vendor)
The whole process from the initial meeting , photographs , brochure and all the in between decision making has been handled with the upmost efficiency. We truly felt that our house sale was as important to Hilton Horsfall as it was to us We felt very well looked after and the constant communication kept us in the picture at all times. We felt this was important as it can be very stressful once you make the decision to sell your home. It is a very personal matter and emotional to some extent and we felt that every part of the process was handled professionally but we also felt like we could talk any aspects through no matter how small our queries or concerns were. We are so thrilled with the dedication taken to selling our home The process has been excellent. We would recommend Hilton-Horsfall to anyone thinking of selling their home. They will get a dedicated and professional service with empathy and constant communication. It's a big deal selling your home and Hilton - Horsfall understand that which is the key.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Absolutely brilliant

31/08/16 By Mr Simon Turpin (Vendor)
Gavin and the team at Hilton and Horsfall were absolutely brilliant throughout the sale of our property. Before the for sale sign went up and the house went live on the internet, the pictures(which looked absolutely brilliant) went onto the Facebook page which generated a huge amount of interest and in turn a busy first week with viewings every day. The viewings were booked in and we were constantly notified by phone and email confirmation of all information along the way. After just 9 days on the market we accepted an offer and since then the whole process has been seamless and we are now in our new home as are our buyers in theirs. Never looked at other agents as know others who have used Hilton and Horsfall and they came highly recommended. I would also highly recommend as they were very professional and efficient throughout and if we were ever to move again they would be our first choice. Thanks again...
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Definitely the best estate agents in the area

12/08/16 By Mrs Samantha Heap (Vendor)
Hilton and Horsfall are definitely the best estate agents in the area. They work with you to sell your property, in the best way to suit you....without being pushy or pressurising you to change your price (which I know a lot of estate agents do). Gav, Megan and the team are always extremely efficient, approachable and organised. I would highly recommend them to sell your house!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Thank you for going above & beyond

27/06/16 By Mrs Aimee Gannon (Vendor)
Thank you to all the staff at Hilton & Horsfall for providing such an exceptional service selling my home. Your first class standards outshine other local agencies and I would not hesitate to recommend you to others. Your staff are friendly, courteous & professional , a real credit. Thank you for going above & beyond
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent for us in every way

24/05/16 By Miss Louise Taylor (Vendor)
Gav and the team at Hilton & Horsfall have been excellent for us in every way and in respect of getting an offer accepted on our home in just over one week of it going up for sale. Gav is truly dedicated to his work and that's why Hilton & Horsfall are by far the right estate agents to choose if you wish to sell or buy a property. Within 3 hours of Gav leaving our home it was live on Facebook with absolute top quality photos which gained hundreds of likes and shares and brought us a some good viewings and essentially turned into us accepting a very strong offer. Much appreciated from us both, Thanks Gav lets complete soon as and move onto the next project  Louise & Ross
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Hilton & Horsfall are by far the right estate agents to choose

24/05/16 By Louise Taylor (Vendor)
Gav and the team at Hilton & Horsfall have been excellent for us in every way and in respect of getting an offer accepted on our home in just over one week of it going up for sale. Gav is truly dedicated to his work and that's why Hilton & Horsfall are by far the right estate agents to choose if you wish to sell or buy a property. Within 3 hours of Gav leaving our home it was live on Facebook with absolute top quality photos which gained hundreds of likes and shares and brought us a some good viewings and essentially turned into us accepting a very strong offer. Much appreciated from us both, Thanks Gav lets complete soon as and move onto the next project  Louise & Ross
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

First class customer service

16/05/16 By Lauren Fallows (Buyer)
As a first time buyer, I can't fault the professionalism and first class customer service of this estate agency. Having dealt with many other agents, it was refreshing and productive to have advice out of office hours and suggestions of properties tailored to what we were looking for. Hilton & Horsfall made the search for a perfect home easier and more enjoyable. In the future, when I come to sell a property I will use this estate agency without a second thought. Thank you for all the help so far.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Best estate agents we've ever used

30/04/16 By Michelle Roskoszek (Vendor)
Best estate agents we've ever used, would highly recommend them to anyone. Fast, efficient and fantastic photos , very on the ball keeping in touch with all feedback .
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info